关于公司

乌克兰最大的鸡肉公司Myronivsky HliboProducts(MHP)是全球最垂直整合的公司之一,对整个家禽生产链进行全面监测。垂直整合使我们能够提供同意的产品质量标准、全面的质量控制。MHP拥有并管理鸡肉生产中的关键阶段。自2008年以来,MHP股票已在伦敦证券交易所上市,股票代码为MHPC。

垂直整合商业模式

垂直一体化降低了MHP对供货商的依赖,原材料价格增长的影响。除了经济效益,垂直一体化也让MHP坚持了严格的生物安全和原材料以及最终产品质量管理的制度,还有产品在配送到销售点上的安全。

01 /一

粮食种植

我们用自己的谷物来生产富含蛋白质、维生素和矿物质的饲料,对鸡的健康成长是很有帮助的。

利用向日葵生产蛋白质

MHP是世界上唯一一家使用这种方法的禽类肉制品生产商。这不仅保证了经济效益,也保证了我们肉鸡饲料的质量监督。

饲料植物生产

我们使用庄稼收成生产鸡用饲料,在添加生长过程中必须的蛋白质、维生素和矿物质。

禽类加工厂

禽类加工厂形成垂直一体化系统中的第一个环节。两个禽类加工厂都有德国优质日龄雏鸡供应。这些雏鸡将来成为肉用种鸡父母。

 孵化鸡蛋

母鸡下的鸡蛋被送到公司养殖场孵化器。

鸡肉生产

我们的生产企业完全一体化,主要得益于我们有自己的养殖场、新孵化场,现代化肉类加工厂和饲料厂。

沼气

2012年12月MHP启动了第一个测试沼气站。功率为5兆瓦。这是欧洲第一个拥有如此功率和技术水平使用鸡粪和鸡场废物的沼气站。

鸡肉加工

公司生产从烤鸡到一级牛肉和鹅肝等各种肉制品产品型谱。

分销

我们的冰鲜和冷冻鸡肉分销通过11个分销和物流中心,超过450辆冷冻车实现 - 这是我们整体模式的最后一个缓解,保证我们的质量监控直至配送到销售点。

零售业务

现在我们的销售是通过连锁商店,以及其他商店和超级市场实现的。

质量控制

 MHP生产设施使用《BRC 食品安全全球标准》(第七版)。
该标准由英国零售商协会(BRC)制定的,已成为制定国际食品安全要求的参考。本标准旨在提高产品的安全性、合法性和质量。BRC全球标准有七章:
01 /一

零售业务

现在我们的销售是通过连锁商店,以及其他商店和超级市场实现的。

零售业务

现在我们的销售是通过连锁商店,以及其他商店和超级市场实现的。

零售业务

现在我们的销售是通过连锁商店,以及其他商店和超级市场实现的。

零售业务

现在我们的销售是通过连锁商店,以及其他商店和超级市场实现的。

管理人义务,以及不断改进

有效的食品安全计划的主要环节是管理层有义务实施BRC全球标准,持续发展。这包括提供适当的资源、有效的沟通、系统调查、采取的行为和改进的机会。

食品安全计划(HACCP)

BRC全球标准要求在国际公认的Codex Alimentarius 要求基础上制定有效的 (HACCP) 风险分析和关键控制点  

食品安全和质量管理体系

该章的内容包括食品安全和质量管理要求。这包括产品规格要求、供应商同意、事件跟踪和管理,以及产品评论。

场地标准

该章的内容包括对生产环境的期望,以及建筑物和设备的安排和维护、清洁、对害虫控制措施的计划、废物管理和异物控制。

产品控制

产品开发和开发阶段要求,包括过敏源管理、产品和成分的来源、产品包装、产品检查和测试要求。

过程控制

技术过程的创建和安全管理维护、重量/体积控制和设备校准,并确保在实践中实施记录的HACCP计划。

人员

该章的内容包括培训人员、防护服和个人卫生标准要求。

我们的产品

MHP是世界上最大的垂直一体化管理企业之一,完全控制禽类养殖业务中生产销售链。依赖垂直一体化管理MHP一定能成功监控产品质量、确保我们产品的高质量标准。

100% 鸡肉生产完全采用我们自己的农业设施
6 200 000 每周屠宰620万只鸟
570 000 于 2017 年我们生产了 57万吨鸡肉
225 000 于2017年出口了22.5万吨鸡肉

米罗诺夫卡家禽厂

文尼察家禽厂

我们的配送中心

MHP Food Trading

MHP Food Trading 是MHP的配送中心,位于阿联酋迪拜市。

该公司成立于2016年,旨在占领阿联酋市场并加强其在中东的业务。

MHP Food Trading团队采用我们的全球专业知识,并考虑到当地市场的具体情况。

制作过程

冷冻和冷藏的鸡肉

01 /一 10

谷类种植。

MHP在乌克兰种植了370 000 公顷的黑钙土。 我们种植玉米、向日葵、小麦、油菜和大豆。 我们在自己的工厂里利用玉米和向日葵种子生产饲料。我们自己的粮食生产满足玉米需求的100%和向日葵需求的26%。

生产饲料

葵花籽蛋白特殊生产工艺。MHP是世界上唯一一家使用这种方法的禽类肉制品生产商。这不仅保证了经济效益,也保证了我们肉鸡饲料的质量监督。4个MHP饲料厂生产全部饲料。

培育种鸡.

鸡肉生产的第一阶段从禽类加工厂开始。MHP的两个禽类加工厂都培育种鸡,从德国最好生产商进口日龄雏鸡,后来成为种鸡。

孵化.

种鸡农场收集的鸡蛋运输到肉鸡养殖场的孵化器。鸡蛋进行分类后放入自动孵化器,孵化器能提供21天孵化器内的所有必须条件。后来进行雏鸡疫苗接种,将雏鸡转移到家禽养殖场。

种鸡养殖.

鸡到达之前,应该对禽产品工厂进行彻底清洁和准备。对场地进行消毒和充气,更换地板层以便进行卫生防护。肉鸡养禽场的条件尽可能接近自然环境。鸡不会被关在笼子里,在家禽养殖场围场中散步,地板层由自然的向日葵做的。我们的肉类生产厂有现代孵化器、种植场所、加工厂和饲料厂。这将有助于我们控制每个生产阶段,从而显着降低感染和疾病的风险。

家禽在清真食品国际认证观察和监督下进行屠宰。

家禽在清真食品国际认证和标准中心的长期观察和监督下进行屠宰。鸡的屠宰过程很快,并且都不存在困难。鸡血直接放走,这也让整个屠宰流程多少变简单了,同时也预防了肉中有害物质了积累。

鸡肉加工。

禽类加工厂形成垂直一体化系统中的第一个环节。我们的公司生产多种加工肉类产品。 我们生产的鸡肉是公司肉类加工厂使用的主要原材料,占到了我们生产肉类总量的50%。剩余的50%是小牛肉,牛肉等。

销售和配送

我们通过使用我们的国际物流系统向我们的所有国家中贸易网络提供新鲜和高品质的产品。

食品半成品
01 /一
雏鸡养殖和肉类加工.
我们的禽类加工厂有一个封闭的工作链。这其中包括肉鸡养殖、孵化器以及现代加工设施。动物卫生监控是生产当中不可缺少的环节。MHP的每个禽类加工厂中都有经验丰富的兽医和动物技术员,他们负责保证它们的膳食平衡,卫生的淡水摄入,以及控制不使用类固醇药物促进动物的生长。
原料
肉类加工厂仅使用MHP集团分公司生产的原材料。大部分的生产(达到90%)都是禽类。所有原料都应通过强制性的感官、物理化学和微生物监控。每批原材料都会配上条形码,系统可以追溯原材料的去向。
保存
Legko工厂里运用了风险分析和关键控制点分析系统(HACCP),这个系统里的第一个监控点就是原材料的保存。每15秒钟就进行了一次严格的温度监控,在温度发生偏差的请看下,HACCP会采取一些列的行动有效的解决问题。香料和面包屑的保存条件也收到严格的控制。
准备
所有原材料都要通过金属探测器,以便将金属进入最终产品的风险降到最低。原材料在碎肉机中使用规定大小孔径过滤网打碎,随后转移到混合器中加入其他必要的原料。接着,原材料传送到保存室,这是另一个关键控制点。现代化的冷冻柜让Legko工厂避免使用防腐剂,同时保持产品在整个保质期内独特的味道。
生产线
Legko配备了三条冷冻肉制品成品生产线。产品的成形和配重是在CFS和Marell设备上实现的。加处理是在双曲螺旋炉Cookstar上实施的,保证了产品的水分。MultiDrum设备可以生产醋汁烘烤面包屑产品。成品传送到螺旋冷冻室TempoFROST,在零下30度的温度下强冷冻。
包装和仓储
在包装这第四个控制点上,食品的内部温度不能超过零下18度。这个阶段产品在一个水平设备PowerPacker上装入托盘中,在垂直设备SmartPacker上装入袋中,或者在称重过程中进行包装。重量借助设备Checkweighter进行监控。所有产品都会强制通过金属探测器。三个仓库是第五个控制点。仓库里的温度不应超过零下18度。
销售和配送
MHP的11个代理中心和自有的卡车运输中心保证所有产品在冷冻车特殊的温度条件下进行快速配送。交通工具都经过严格的卫生检查,这一切都让消费者能在最短的时间内购买到最高质量的新鲜产品。我们通过使用我们的国际物流系统向我们的所有国家中贸易网络提供新鲜和高品质的产品。

饲料为鸡

玉米是一种主要谷物适用于成年鸡喂养。玉米含有大量的蛋白质、胡萝卜素和纤维。此外,它富含维生素C、B1、B2、PP,以及矿物质,不饱和酸和氨基酸。

小麦含有大量蛋白质,父母代种鸡需要这些蛋白质。小麦还含有所有必需的氨基酸,B和E维生素。

向日葵是我们饲料中非常重要的一部分。 它含有丰富的营养成分,含有大量的好脂肪,以及维生素E,磷脂和纤维。

油菜是我们饲料中蛋白质的主要来源之一。我们的专家使用这种谷物喂养我们的鸡,因为它的脂肪和植物蛋白含量高于任何其他豆类。 这种植物富含纤维,含有许多必需氨基酸。

纯净水和高品质的饲料对鸡的健康很重要。因此,我们使用自己的水井,并在我们的实验室里对水质进行质量检测。

欢迎!

我们确定您的位置为: Latvia

推荐设置: global, 语言: EN

您也可以自己选择地区和语言:

This website is using cookies. Learn more here.

About Us

Myronivsky Hliboproduct (MHP) is one of the world’s most vertically integrated companies that ensures in-depth control over the whole chain of poultry production. Vertical integration allows us to guarantee consistent quality standards of our products and full quality control. MHP owns and operates each of the key stages of its chicken production process. Since 2008, MHP’s shares have been listed on the London Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol MHPC.

Verticaly integrated business model

Using the vertically integrated model, we are able to significantly reduce our dependence on suppliers and raw material prices fluctuation. Besides economic efficiency, vertical integration allows us to implement a strict biosecurity policy, control the quality of raw materials and final quality and safety of products - right up to the point of sale.

01 of

GRAIN GROWING

We use our own grains for feed production, enriched with the protein, vitamins, and minerals necessary for the healthy growth of our chickens.

SUNFLOWER PROTEIN PRODUCTION

MHP is the only company in the world to produce protein from sunflower seeds. This ensures cost efficiency and complete quality control of the feed for our chickens.

FODDER PRODUCTION

We use our own crops to produce feeds for our chickens, providing them with all the proteins, vitamins, and minerals they need.

BREEDER FARMS

Breeder farms are the first stage in our vertically integrated system. Two MHP breeder farms receive one-day-old chicks from the best German manufacturers. These chicks become the parent stock for our broiler chickens.

HATCHING EGGS

Eggs produced by our breeder flocks are transported to hatcheries located at our farms.

POULTRY PRODUCTION

Our sites are fully integrated facilities, which include our own breeding farm, a new hatchery, a modern processing facility, and a fodder plant.

BIOGAS

In December 2012, MHP launched its first biogas station with a capacity of 5 MW. It is the first biogas station in Europe operating on chicken manure and poultry farm waste with such a capacity and level of technology.

MEAT PROCESSING

The company manufactures a range of different meat products from smoked chicken to premium beef and foie gras products.

DISTRIBUTION

Distributing our chilled and frozen chicken via our 11 distribution centers and more than 450 refrigerated vehicles gives us quality control right up to the point of sale. Our sophisticated international logistics allows us to deliver fresh and high-quality products to all the countries in our sales network.

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

Quality control

MHP production facilities are certified in accordance to BRC Global Standard (Issue 7).

This standard was developed by the British Retail Consortium (BRC) and is recognized globally as a benchmarked food safety scheme. It provides a framework to manage product safety, integrity, legality and quality, and the operational controls for these criteria in the food industry. The BRC Global Standard is divided into seven sections:

01 of

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

1. SENIOR MANAGEMENT COMMITMENT AND CONTINUAL IMPROVEMENT

The starting point for an effective food safety plan is the commitment of senior management to the implementation of the BRC Global Standard and continual development. This includes providing adequate resources, effective communication, system reviews, actions taken and opportunities for improvement.

2. THE FOOD SAFETY PLAN (HACCP)

The BRC Global Standard requires the development of an effective hazard analysis and critical control point (HACCP) program based on the requirements of the internationally recognized Codex Alimentarius system. 

3. FOOD SAFETY AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

This section sets out the requirements for the management of food safety and quality. This includes requirements for product specifications, supplier approval, traceability, and the management of incidents and product recalls.

4. SITE STANDARDS

This section sets out expectations for the production environment including the layout and maintenance of the buildings and equipment, cleaning, pest control, waste management and foreign body controls.

5. PRODUCT CONTROL

The requirements for product design and development stage including allergen management, product and ingredient provenance, product packaging and product inspection and testing.

6. PROCESS CONTROL

The establishment and maintenance of safe process controls, weight/volume control and equipment calibration, and ensures the documented HACCP plan is put into practice.

7. PERSONNEL

This section sets out the standards needed for staff training, protective clothing and personal hygiene.

Our production

MHP as one of the world’s most vertically integrated companies, thoroughly controls the whole chain of the poultry production process. Using a vertical integrated business model, allows us to guarantees constant high quality standards for our products and full quality control during the production process.

100% of poultry is produced at our own facilities
6,200,000 heads are slaughtered per week
570,000 tons of poultry were produced in 2017
225,000 tons were sold for export in 2017

Myronivska Poultry Farm

Vinnytska Poultry Farm

Our distribution center

MHP Food Trading

MHP food trading is MHP’s distribution center headquartered in Dubai, UAE.

The company was established in 2016, to capture UAE market and strengthen its presence in the Middle East.

The team of MHP Food Trading applies our global expertise, taking into account local market specifics.

Production process

Frozen and fresh chicken meat

01 of 10

GRAIN GROWING.

MHP cultivates 370,000 hectares of rich black soil in Ukraine. We grow corn, sunflower, wheat, rapeseed, and soybean. Corn and sunflower seeds are used at our own plants in feed production. Our own grain production satisfies 100% of the company’s corn and 26% of its sunflower needs.

FEED PRODUCTION.

MHP is the only poultry producer in the world that applies unique technology to produce protein from sunflower seeds. This ensures cost efficiency and complete quality control of the feeds produced for our chickens. 100% of fodder is produced at 4 MHP fodder plants.

PARENT STOCK.

The first stage of poultry production starts at the breeding farms, where we rear our own parent stock. MHP’s breeding farms receive one-day-old chicks from the best German manufacturers. These chicks become parent stock for our broilers.

INCUBATION.

Eggs produced by MHP’s breeder stock are transported to hatcheries located at the chicken farms. After sorting, eggs are placed into an automated incubator that maintains the necessary conditions for the entire incubation period (21 days). Newly hatched chicks are vaccinated and transferred to the poultry houses.

GROWING BROILERS.

All poultry houses are carefully cleaned and prepared before the chickens arrive. The venues are disinfected and gassed, the floor layer changed, and left for sanitation. Conditions at the broiler farms are as close to natural as possible. The chickens are not caged and can roam freely in the spacious poultry houses, on the natural layer of sunflower grouts. Our meat production enterprises include modern incubators, rearing sites, processing facilities, and feeder plants. This helps us control each production stage, significantly reducing the risks of contamination and disease.

POULTRY SLAUGHTERING UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF AND CONTROL BY THE HALAL CERTIFICATION CENTER.

The poultry slaughtering process is carried out under the constant supervision of and control by the Halal Certification and Research Center. Poultry killing is as quick and painless as possible, and the blood flows down immediately. This method makes the slaughter relatively painless, and prevents harmful substances from accumulating in the meat.

MEAT PROCESSING.

Meat processing is an intrinsic part of our integrated business model. The Company produces a wide range of processed meat products. Chicken meat produced at our own facilities is one of the main ingredients in our processed meat products – accounting for over 50% of its composition; the rest is beef, veal, and others.

DISTRIBUTION.

Our sophisticated international logistics allows us to deliver fresh and high-quality products to all countries within our sales network.

Convenience food
01 of
GROWING BROILERS & MEAT PROCESSING
Our poultry farms run in a closed cycle and consist of broiler farms, hatcheries, and modern processing facilities. Animal health is of the utmost importance for our production. Each MHP poultry farm employs experienced veterinary and livestock specialists to provide the animals with a balanced diet with clean fresh water and no steroids.
RAW MATERIALS
MHP own meat-processing plant Lehko uses exclusively raw materials produced at broiler farms within the MHP holding. The major part of our convenience food production (up to 90%) consists of chicken meat. All raw materials pass mandatory organoleptic, physiochemical, and microbiological controls. Each batch of raw materials has a barcode, which ensures traceability.
STORAGE
MHP’s Lehko convenience food plant has implemented a Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points system (HACCP). According to this system, storage of raw materials is the first Control Point. Temperature is precisely controlled every 15 seconds and, in case of deviations, actions for efficient resolution of the problem are taken according to the HACCP algorithm. The storage conditions of spices and breading are also strictly monitored.
PREPARATION
All raw materials are tested with metal detectors to minimize the risk of metals getting into the cooked product. Raw materials are grounded with the required lattice diameter and transferred to the mixer, where additional ingredients are added. Prepared raw materials are sent to the storage chamber – the second Critical Control Point. Modern freezing technologies mean the Lehko plant avoids the use of preservatives while maintaining the product’s exceptional taste throughout its shelf life.
PRODUCTION LINES
The Lehko plant is equipped with three production lines for frozen, ready-to-eat meat products. Product forming and portioning equipment is supplied by CFS and Marel. Steam-cooking takes place in a Cookstar bi-zonal spiral oven, which ensures the products' juiciness is preserved. MultiDrum equipment makes breaded products, baked in marinades. Finished products are transferred to a TempoFROST spiral freezer for shock freezing at minus 30 degrees.
PACKAGING & WAREHOUSING
During packaging, the core temperature of products should not exceed minus 18 degrees. This is the fourth Control Point. Here, the products are packed in trays on horizontal PowerPack equipment, in plastic bags on vertical SmartPacker equipment, or weight-packaged. The weight is controlled with Checkweighter equipment. All products pass mandatory tests with a metal detector. Three warehouses represent the fifth Control Point, where the temperature also does not exceed minus 18 degrees.
DISTRIBUTION & DELIVERY
11 distribution centers and MHP’s own fleet of trucks ensure prompt delivery in auto-refrigerators under special temperature conditions and with strict vehicle sanitary control, meaning the consumer receives fresh produce of the highest quality in the shortest possible time. Our sophisticated international logistics allows us to deliver fresh and high-quality produce to all countries within our sales network.

Chicken feeds

Corn is the main cereal, which we use to feed our adult chickens. Corn contains a lot of protein, carotene, and fiber.In addition, it is rich in vitamins C, B1, B2, PP, as well as minerals, unsaturated acids, and aminoacids.

Sunflower grouts is a very important component of our chicken feeds. It is rich in nutrients and contains many good fats, as well as Vitamin E, phospholipids, and fiber.

Wheat is very rich in proteins, and is particularly important for parent stock. Wheat also contains the necessary aminoacids, it is a source of group B vitamins, and vitamin E.

Rapeseed is one of the main sources of protein in our feeds. Our specialists use this cereal to feed our chickens because its good fat and vegetable protein content is higher than in any beans. This plant is rich in fiber, and contains a number of irreplaceable aminoacids.

Clear water is just as important for a healthy chicken, as a high-quality feed. That is why we use our own wells, and constantly control water quality in our own labs.

Welcome

We identified your location as: Latvia

Recommended region: global, language: EN

You can also select the language and region manually