عن الشركة

تُعتبر "ميرونوفسكي خليبابرادوكت" (MHP) واحدة من أكثر الشركات المتكاملة عامودياً في العالم و توفّر مراقبة شاملة لسلسلة إنتاج الدواجن بأكملها. يمكّننا التكامل العامودي من توفير معايير الجودة المتفق عليها لمنتجاتنا والمراقبة الكاملة للجودة. يطبّق ويدير MHP كل من المراحل الرئيسية لعملية إنتاج لحوم الدجاج. منذ عام 2008، تمّ إدراج أسهم MHP في بورصة لندن تحت مؤشر MHPC.

نظام عمل متكامل عامودياً

يمكّننا إستخدام النموذج المتكامل من تقليل إعتمادنا على الموردين بصورة ملحوظة و تأثير تقلبات الأسعار للمواد الخام. بالإضافة إلى فعالية التكاليف، يُمكّننا نظام التكامل العامودي من تطبيق السياسات الصارمة للسلامة الإحيائية، و مراقبة جودة المواد الخام، و كذلك الجودة النهائية وسلامة منتجاتنا - حتى الوصول إلى نقاط البيع.

01 من

زراعة الحبوب

نستخدم حبوبنا الخاصة لإنتاج الأعلاف المشبّعة بالبروتين والفيتامينات والمعادن اللازمة للنمو السليم لدواجننا.

إنتاج البروتين من دوار الشمس

إنّ شركة MHP هي الشركة الوحيدة في العالم التي تنتج البروتين من بذور دوار الشمس. وهذا يوفّر فعالية التكاليف والمراقبة الكاملة لجودة أعلاف الدواجن.

إنتاج الأعلاف

نستخدم محصولنا الزراعي الخاص لإنتاج الأعلاف لدجاجنا ممّا يوفّر وجود البروتينات والفيتامينات والمعادن اللازمة في النظام الغذائي .

مزارع تربية الدواجن

مزارع تربية الدواجن هي المرحلة الأولى من نظامنا المتكامل عامودياً. يقوم أفضل المنتجين الألمان بإمداد أفراخ عمرها يوم واحد إلى مزرعتي الدجاج التابعتين لMHP. تصبح هذه الأفراخ أمهات للدواجن اللاحمة.

البيض للتفريخ

يتم نقل البيض الذي تنتجه مزارع الأمهات إلى ورشات التفريخ الموجودة في مزارعنا.

إنتاج الدواجن

إنّ مواقعنا هي عبارة عن المرافق المتكاملة بما في ذلك مزرعة الدواجن وورشة التفريخ الجديدة، ومصنع معالجة اللحوم الحديثة، ومصنع الأعلاف.

الغاز الحيوي

في ديسمبر 2012، إفتتحت MHP أول محطة لإنتاج الغاز الحيوي و قدرتها 5 ميجاوات، وهي أول محطة لإنتاج الغاز الحيوي في أوروبا بمثل هذه القدرة ومستوى التكنولوجيا التي تعمل على أساس فضلات الطيور و النفايات من مصنع الدواجن.

معالجة اللحوم

تنتج الشركة منتجات اللحوم المختلفة إبتداءً من الدجاج المدخّن حتى اللحم البقري وكبد الإوز من الدرجة الممتازة.

التوزيع

توزيع دجاجنا المبرّد والمجمّد من خلال 11 مركز توزيع بإستخدام أكثر من 450 سيارة مبرّدة، يوفّر مراقبة الجودة من جانبنا حتى الوصول الى نقطة البيع. تمكّن خدماتنا اللوجستية الدولية التي تمّ وضعها بعناية من توريد المنتجات الطازجة ذات الجودة العالية إلى جميع البلدان ضمن شبكتنا التجارية.

تجارة التجزئة

يتم توزيع منتجاتنا حاليًا من خلال متاجرنا الخاصة (في أوكرانيا)، وكذلك من خلال المتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت الأخرى.

مراقبة الجودة

تم إعتماد مرافق الإنتاج لMHP وفقًا للمعيار العالمي BRC (رقم الإصدار 7).
تمّ وضع هذا المعيار بالإتحاد البريطاني لمتاجر التجزئة (BRC) وهو معترف به عالمياً كمخطط مرجعي لسلامة المنتجات الغذائية. ويوفّر هذا المعيار الأساس لإدارة سلامة وقانونية وجودة المنتجات، وكذلك الوسائل التشغيلية لمراقبة هذه المعايير في مجال الصناعة الغذائية. يحتوي المعيار BRC العالمي على سبعة أقسام:

01 من

تجارة التجزئة

يتم توزيع منتجاتنا حاليًا من خلال متاجرنا الخاصة (في أوكرانيا)، وكذلك من خلال المتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت الأخرى.

تجارة التجزئة

يتم توزيع منتجاتنا حاليًا من خلال متاجرنا الخاصة (في أوكرانيا)، وكذلك من خلال المتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت الأخرى.

تجارة التجزئة

يتم توزيع منتجاتنا حاليًا من خلال متاجرنا الخاصة (في أوكرانيا)، وكذلك من خلال المتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت الأخرى.

تجارة التجزئة

يتم توزيع منتجاتنا حاليًا من خلال متاجرنا الخاصة (في أوكرانيا)، وكذلك من خلال المتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت الأخرى.

1. إلتزامات هيئة الادارة و التحسين المستديم

يُعتبر إلتزام هيئة الإدارة بتطبيق المعيار العالمي BRC و التطوير المستديم نقطة للإنطلاق بخطّة فعالة خاصة لسلامة المنتجات الغذائية. هذا يشمل توفير الموارد المناسبة والتواصل الفعال واستعراض النظام، والإجراءات المتخذة والفرص المتاحة للتحسين.

2. خطة سلامة المنتجات الغذائية (НАССР)

يتطلّب المعيار العالمي BRC تطوير البرنامج الفعّال لنظام تحليل المخاطر ونقاط المراقبة الحرجة (HACCP) على أساس متطلبات النظام المعترف به دولياً Codex Alimentarius.

3. سلامة المنتجات الغذائية ونظام إدارة الجودة

يوضّح هذا القسم المتطلبات الخاصة بإدارة سلامة المنتجات الغذائية وجودتها. ويشمل ذلك المتطلبات الخاصة بمواصفات المنتج وموافقة البائع و متابعة الحوادث وإدارتها و الآراء عن المنتج.

4. معايير الموقع

يصف هذا القسم التوقعات المتعلقة بظروف الإنتاج بما في ذلك تخطيط وصيانة المباني والمعدات، والتنظيف، وتدابير مكافحة الآفات وإدارة النفايات و مراقبة وقوع الأجسام الغريبة.

5. مراقبة المنتجات

متطلبات تطوير المنتجات ومراحل التطوير، بما في ذلك إدارة مسببات الحساسية، منشأ المواد والمكونات، تعبئة المنتجات و اختبار المنتجات.

6. مراقبة العملية

الإنشاء والحفاظ على التحكم الآمن في العمليات التقنية ومراقبة الوزن / الحجم ومعايرة المعدات، و كذلك توفير إنجاز خطة HACCP ووضعها قيد التنفيذ.

7. الأفراد

يصف هذا القسم المعايير الضرورية لتدريب العاملين، الملابس الواقية والنظافة الصحية و الشخصية.

الإنتاج

شركة MHP هي واحدة من أكثر الشركات المتكاملة عامودياً في العالم حيث تسيطر بصورة كاملة على سلسلة إنتاج الدواجن بأكملها. يمكّننا إستخدام نظام الأعمال المتكامل عامودياً من ضمان معايير الجودة الثابتة والعالية لمنتجاتنا والمراقبة الكاملة للجودة أثناء عملية الإنتاج.

100% من الدواجن يتم إنتاجها في مرافقنا الخاصة للإنتاج
6,200,000 طير يذبح خلال أسبوع واحد
570,000 طن من الدواجن تم إنتاجه في عام 2017
225,000 طن من الدواجن تم تصديره في عام 2017

مصنع ميرونوفسكايا للدواجن

مصنع فينيتسا للدواجن

مركزنا للتوزيع

MHP Food Trading

MHP Food Trading هي مركز التوزيع لدى MHP المتواجد في دبي، الامارات العربية المتحدة

تم تأسيس الشركة في 2016 بغرض تعزيز المواقع في سوق الامارات العربية المتحدة و الشرق الاوسط

يطبق فريق MHP Food Trading خبرتنا العالمية ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار خصوصيات السوق المحلية.

عملية الإنتاج

لحوم الدجاج المجمّدة والمبرّدة

01 من 10

زراعة الحبوب

تقوم MHP بزراعة 370000 هكتار من التربة السوداء الخصبة في أوكرانيا. نزرع الذرة ودوار الشمس والقمح والشلجم والصويا. وتُستخدم بذور الذرة ودوار الشمس في مصانعنا الخاصة لإنتاج الأعلاف. يلبي إنتاجنا من الحبوب 100% من إحتياجات الذرة و 26% من إحتياجات دوار الشمس.

إنتاج الأعلاف

شركة MHP هي المنتج الوحيد للدواجن في العالم الذي يستخدم تكنولوجيا فريدة لإنتاج البروتين من بذور دوار الشمس. وهذا يوفّر فعالية التكاليف والمراقبة الكاملة لجودة أعلاف الدجاج. يتم إنتاج 100 % من الأعلاف في 4 مصانع للأعلاف ل MHP.

مزارع الجيل الأبوي للدواجن

تبدأ المرحلة الأولى من إنتاج الدواجن في مزارع الدواجن الخاصة بنا. يقوم أفضل المنتجين الألمان بإمداد أفراخ عمرها يوم واحد الى مزارع تربية الدجاج التابعة لMHP حيث تصبح هذه الأفراخ أمهات للدواجن اللاحمة.

التفريخ الصناعي

يتم نقل البيض الذي تنتجه مزارع الجيل الأبوي إلى المفارخ الموجودة في مزارعنا للدواجن. بعد الفرز يتم وضع البيض في جهاز التفريخ الأوتوماتيكي الذي يحافظ على جميع الظروف الضرورية لفترة التفريخ بأكمله (21 يوماً). يتم تلقيح الدجاج الذي تم فقسه ونقله إلى مزارع الدواجن.

تربية الدجاج اللاحم

قبل وصول الدجاج يتم تنظيف جميع مزارع الدواجن و تجهيزها بصورة جيدة . يتم تعقيم المواقع وتهوئتها، ويتم تغيير الطبقة الأرضية وتركها للوقاية الصحية. إنّ الظروف في مزارع الدجاج اللاحم قريبة من الظروف الطبيعية قدر الإمكان. لا يتم حفظ الدجاج في أقفاص ويمكنه التحرك بحرية في مزارع الدواجن الواسعة التي تتم تغطية أرضها بطبقة طبيعية من عباد الشمس. تشمل مصانعنا الخاصة لإنتاج اللحوم المفارح الحديثة ومواقع التربية ومرافق المعالجة ومصانع إنتاج الأعلاف. هذا يساعدنا على مراقبة كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج، مما يقلل من خطر العدوى والمرض بصورة ملحوظة.

يتم ذبح الدواجن تحت إشراف و مراقبة مركز إصدار شهادات الحلال.

تتم عملية ذبح الدواجن تحت الإشراف والرقابة المستديمة لمركز البحث و إصدار شهادات الحلال. يتم ذبح الدواجن بشكل سريع وغير مؤلم، ويتم إنزاف الطير على الفور. هذه الطريقة تجعل ذبح الدواجن غير مؤلمة نسبياً ويمنع تراكم المواد الضارة في اللحم.

معالجة اللحوم

تُعتبر معالجة اللحوم جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نظامنا المتكامل للأعمال. تنتج الشركة مجموعة واسعة من منتجات اللحوم المحوّلة. إنّ لحم الدجاج المنتج في منشآتنا الخاصة هو أحد المكونات الرئيسية في منتجات اللحوم المجهزة حيث يمثل لحم الدجاج أكثر من 50% من تكوينه؛ المكونات الباقية هي لحم البقر ولحم العجل واللحوم الأخرى.

التوزيع

تمكّن خدماتنا اللوجستية الدولية التي تم وضها بعناية من توريد المنتجات الطازجة ذات الجودة العالية إلى جميع البلدان ضمن شبكتنا التجارية.

المنتجات الغذائية شبه المجهزة
01 من
تربية الدجاج اللاحم و معالجة اللحوم
تعمل مزارعنا للدواجن في الدورة المغلقة وتشمل مزارع الدجاج اللاحم، ورشات التفريخ ومرافق المعالجة الحديثة. ان صحة الحيوان لها أهمية فائقة لعملية الإنتاج. يعمل الأطباء البيطريون ذوو الخبرة وعلماء الحيوان في مزارع الدواجن لMHP من أجل توفير النظام الغذائي المتوازن و الماء العذب النقي بدون أية منشّطات للحيوانات .
المواد الخام
يستخدم مصنعنا الخاص لمعالجة اللحوم "ليغكو" المواد الخام فقط التي تمّ إنتاجها في مزارع الدجاج اللاحم للشركة القابضة MHP. يتكوّن الجزء الرئيسي من إنتاجنا من المنتجات شبه المجهزة (ما يصل إلى 90%) من لحم الدجاج. جميع المواد الخام خاضعة للفحص الحسي، والكيميائي و الفيزيائي والميكروبيولوجي. تتمتع كل دفعة من المواد الخام بالباركود الذي يمكّننا من رصدها.
التخزين
تمّ تطبيق نظام لتحليل المخاطر ونقاط المراقبة الحرجة (HACCP) في مصنع "ليغكو" الخاص بإنتاج المنتجات الغذائية شبه المجهزة لدى MHP. وفقا لهذا النظام، تخزين المواد الخام هو عبارة عن أول نقطة مراقبة. تتم المراقبة الدقيقة لدرجة الحرارة كل 15 ثانية، وفي حالة الانحرافات نتخذ إجراءات لحل المشاكل بصورة فعالة وفقًا لخوارزمية HACCP. تتم المراقبة الصارمة ايضاً لظروف تخزين التوابل والبقسماط.
الإعداد
يتم إختبار جميع المواد الخام بإستخدام أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن من أجل تقليل مخاطر وقوع المعادن في المنتج النهائي. يتم قطع المواد الخام باستخدام المنخل بالقطر المطلوب ونقلها إلى الخلاطة حيث يتم إضافة المكونات الإضافية. يتم إرسال المواد الخام النهائية إلى غرفة التخزين و هي نقطة المراقبة الحرجة الثانية. تطبيق تقنيات التجميد الحديثة يعني أن مصنع "ليغكو" يتجنب إستخدام المواد الحافظة، و من جراء ذلك يحافظ على الطعم الإستثنائي للمنتج طوال فترة تخزينه.
خطوط الإنتاج
مصنع "ليغكو" مزوّد بثلاثة خطوط لإنتاج منتجات اللحوم المجمّدة والجاهزة للأكل. تقوم CFS و Marel بتوفير معدات تشكيل و تقسيم المنتجات. يتم الطهي بالبخار في الفرن اللولبي ذي منطقتين "Cookstar" الذي يوفّر الحفاظ على طراوة المنتج. تُخصّص معدات MultiDrum لإنتاج المنتجات المخبوزة و المطبوخة في مرق التخليل. يتم نقل المنتجات النهائية إلى صندوق التجميد اللولبي TempoFROST للتجميد بصدمة عند -30 درجة مئوية.
التعبئة والتخزين
يجب ألا تتجاوز درجة الحرارة الأساسية للمنتجات أثناء التغليف -18 درجة مئوية. هذه هي نقطة المراقبة الرابعة. هنا تتم تعبئة المنتجات في صناديق على معدات PowerPack الأفقية و في أكياس بلاستيكية على معدات SmartPacker العامودية أو حسب الوزن. تتم مراقبة الوزن بواسطة معدات Checkweighter. يتم إختبار جميع المنتجات بواسطة جهاز الكشف عن المعادن. تمثل 3 مستودعات نقطة المراقبة الخامسة حيث لا تتجاوز درجة الحرارة أيضًا -18 درجة مئوية.
التوزيع والتسليم
يوفّر 11 مركز توزيع وأسطول شاحنات ل MHP تسليمًا سريعًا في السيارات المبرّدة وفي ظروف درجات الحرارة الخاصة مع المراقبة الصحية الصارمة، ممّا يعني أن المستهلك سيحصل على المنتجات الطازجة ذات الجودة العالية في أسرع وقت ممكن. تمكّن خدماتنا اللوجستية الدولية المعمولة بعناية من توريد المنتجات الطازجة ذات الجودة العالية إلى جميع البلدان ضمن شبكتنا التجارية.

الأعلاف للدواجن

الذرة هي الحبوب الأساسية التي نستخدمها لإطعام الدجاج. تحتوي الذرة على كمية كبيرة من البروتين والكاروتين والألياف الغذائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فهي غنية بفيتامين C ،B1 ،B2 ،PP، وكذلك المعادن والأحماض غير المشبعة والأحماض الأمينية.

دوار الشمس هو عنصر مهم جداً من أعلافنا للدجاج. وهو غني بالمغذيات ويحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الدهون السليمة، وكذلك فيتامين E، والفوسفوليبيدات والألياف الغذائية.

يحتوي القمح على كمية كبيرة من البروتينات ويمثل قيمة خاصة في تربية الجيل الأبوي. يحتوي القمح أيضًا على جميع الأحماض الأمينية الضرورية وهو مصدر للفيتامينات للمجموعة B و E.

الشلجم هو أحد المصادر الرئيسية للبروتين في أعلافنا. يستخدم خبراؤنا هذه الحبوب لإطعام الدجاج، لأن محتواه الصحيح من الدهون والبروتين النباتي أعلى من أي بقوليات أخرى. هذا النبات غني بالألياف الغذائية ويحتوي على عدد من الأحماض الأمينية الجوهرية.

المياه النظيفة مهمّة لصحة الدجاج و كذلك الأعلاف عالية الجودة. لذلك نستخدم آبارنا الخاصة ونراقب باستمرار جودة المياه في مختبراتنا.

مرحبا

حددنا موقعك ك Ukraine

الإعدادات الموصى بها: global, لغة: EN

يمكنكم الاختيار منطقة اخرى و لغة بنفسك

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. اعرف المزيد هنا.

About Us

Myronivsky Hliboproduct (MHP) is one of the world’s most vertically integrated companies that ensures in-depth control over the whole chain of poultry production. Vertical integration allows us to guarantee consistent quality standards of our products and full quality control. MHP owns and operates each of the key stages of its chicken production process. Since 2008, MHP’s shares have been listed on the London Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol MHPC.

Verticaly integrated business model

Using the vertically integrated model, we are able to significantly reduce our dependence on suppliers and raw material prices fluctuation. Besides economic efficiency, vertical integration allows us to implement a strict biosecurity policy, control the quality of raw materials and final quality and safety of products - right up to the point of sale.

01 of

GRAIN GROWING

We use our own grains for feed production, enriched with the protein, vitamins, and minerals necessary for the healthy growth of our chickens.

SUNFLOWER PROTEIN PRODUCTION

MHP is the only company in the world to produce protein from sunflower seeds. This ensures cost efficiency and complete quality control of the feed for our chickens.

FODDER PRODUCTION

We use our own crops to produce feeds for our chickens, providing them with all the proteins, vitamins, and minerals they need.

BREEDER FARMS

Breeder farms are the first stage in our vertically integrated system. Two MHP breeder farms receive one-day-old chicks from the best German manufacturers. These chicks become the parent stock for our broiler chickens.

HATCHING EGGS

Eggs produced by our breeder flocks are transported to hatcheries located at our farms.

POULTRY PRODUCTION

Our sites are fully integrated facilities, which include our own breeding farm, a new hatchery, a modern processing facility, and a fodder plant.

BIOGAS

In December 2012, MHP launched its first biogas station with a capacity of 5 MW. It is the first biogas station in Europe operating on chicken manure and poultry farm waste with such a capacity and level of technology.

MEAT PROCESSING

The company manufactures a range of different meat products from smoked chicken to premium beef and foie gras products.

DISTRIBUTION

Distributing our chilled and frozen chicken via our 11 distribution centers and more than 450 refrigerated vehicles gives us quality control right up to the point of sale. Our sophisticated international logistics allows us to deliver fresh and high-quality products to all the countries in our sales network.

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

Quality control

MHP production facilities are certified in accordance to BRC Global Standard (Issue 7).

This standard was developed by the British Retail Consortium (BRC) and is recognized globally as a benchmarked food safety scheme. It provides a framework to manage product safety, integrity, legality and quality, and the operational controls for these criteria in the food industry. The BRC Global Standard is divided into seven sections:

01 of

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

RETAIL

Our products are currently sold through own franchised stores (in Ukraine), as well as other stores and supermarkets.

1. SENIOR MANAGEMENT COMMITMENT AND CONTINUAL IMPROVEMENT

The starting point for an effective food safety plan is the commitment of senior management to the implementation of the BRC Global Standard and continual development. This includes providing adequate resources, effective communication, system reviews, actions taken and opportunities for improvement.

2. THE FOOD SAFETY PLAN (HACCP)

The BRC Global Standard requires the development of an effective hazard analysis and critical control point (HACCP) program based on the requirements of the internationally recognized Codex Alimentarius system. 

3. FOOD SAFETY AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

This section sets out the requirements for the management of food safety and quality. This includes requirements for product specifications, supplier approval, traceability, and the management of incidents and product recalls.

4. SITE STANDARDS

This section sets out expectations for the production environment including the layout and maintenance of the buildings and equipment, cleaning, pest control, waste management and foreign body controls.

5. PRODUCT CONTROL

The requirements for product design and development stage including allergen management, product and ingredient provenance, product packaging and product inspection and testing.

6. PROCESS CONTROL

The establishment and maintenance of safe process controls, weight/volume control and equipment calibration, and ensures the documented HACCP plan is put into practice.

7. PERSONNEL

This section sets out the standards needed for staff training, protective clothing and personal hygiene.

Our production

MHP as one of the world’s most vertically integrated companies, thoroughly controls the whole chain of the poultry production process. Using a vertical integrated business model, allows us to guarantees constant high quality standards for our products and full quality control during the production process.

100% of poultry is produced at our own facilities
6,200,000 heads are slaughtered per week
570,000 tons of poultry were produced in 2017
225,000 tons were sold for export in 2017

Myronivska Poultry Farm

Vinnytska Poultry Farm

Our distribution center

MHP Food Trading

MHP food trading is MHP’s distribution center headquartered in Dubai, UAE.

The company was established in 2016, to capture UAE market and strengthen its presence in the Middle East.

The team of MHP Food Trading applies our global expertise, taking into account local market specifics.

Production process

Frozen and fresh chicken meat

01 of 10

GRAIN GROWING.

MHP cultivates 370,000 hectares of rich black soil in Ukraine. We grow corn, sunflower, wheat, rapeseed, and soybean. Corn and sunflower seeds are used at our own plants in feed production. Our own grain production satisfies 100% of the company’s corn and 26% of its sunflower needs.

FEED PRODUCTION.

MHP is the only poultry producer in the world that applies unique technology to produce protein from sunflower seeds. This ensures cost efficiency and complete quality control of the feeds produced for our chickens. 100% of fodder is produced at 4 MHP fodder plants.

PARENT STOCK.

The first stage of poultry production starts at the breeding farms, where we rear our own parent stock. MHP’s breeding farms receive one-day-old chicks from the best German manufacturers. These chicks become parent stock for our broilers.

INCUBATION.

Eggs produced by MHP’s breeder stock are transported to hatcheries located at the chicken farms. After sorting, eggs are placed into an automated incubator that maintains the necessary conditions for the entire incubation period (21 days). Newly hatched chicks are vaccinated and transferred to the poultry houses.

GROWING BROILERS.

All poultry houses are carefully cleaned and prepared before the chickens arrive. The venues are disinfected and gassed, the floor layer changed, and left for sanitation. Conditions at the broiler farms are as close to natural as possible. The chickens are not caged and can roam freely in the spacious poultry houses, on the natural layer of sunflower grouts. Our meat production enterprises include modern incubators, rearing sites, processing facilities, and feeder plants. This helps us control each production stage, significantly reducing the risks of contamination and disease.

POULTRY SLAUGHTERING UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF AND CONTROL BY THE HALAL CERTIFICATION CENTER.

The poultry slaughtering process is carried out under the constant supervision of and control by the Halal Certification and Research Center. Poultry killing is as quick and painless as possible, and the blood flows down immediately. This method makes the slaughter relatively painless, and prevents harmful substances from accumulating in the meat.

MEAT PROCESSING.

Meat processing is an intrinsic part of our integrated business model. The Company produces a wide range of processed meat products. Chicken meat produced at our own facilities is one of the main ingredients in our processed meat products – accounting for over 50% of its composition; the rest is beef, veal, and others.

DISTRIBUTION.

Our sophisticated international logistics allows us to deliver fresh and high-quality products to all countries within our sales network.

Convenience food
01 of
GROWING BROILERS & MEAT PROCESSING
Our poultry farms run in a closed cycle and consist of broiler farms, hatcheries, and modern processing facilities. Animal health is of the utmost importance for our production. Each MHP poultry farm employs experienced veterinary and livestock specialists to provide the animals with a balanced diet with clean fresh water and no steroids.
RAW MATERIALS
MHP own meat-processing plant Lehko uses exclusively raw materials produced at broiler farms within the MHP holding. The major part of our convenience food production (up to 90%) consists of chicken meat. All raw materials pass mandatory organoleptic, physiochemical, and microbiological controls. Each batch of raw materials has a barcode, which ensures traceability.
STORAGE
MHP’s Lehko convenience food plant has implemented a Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points system (HACCP). According to this system, storage of raw materials is the first Control Point. Temperature is precisely controlled every 15 seconds and, in case of deviations, actions for efficient resolution of the problem are taken according to the HACCP algorithm. The storage conditions of spices and breading are also strictly monitored.
PREPARATION
All raw materials are tested with metal detectors to minimize the risk of metals getting into the cooked product. Raw materials are grounded with the required lattice diameter and transferred to the mixer, where additional ingredients are added. Prepared raw materials are sent to the storage chamber – the second Critical Control Point. Modern freezing technologies mean the Lehko plant avoids the use of preservatives while maintaining the product’s exceptional taste throughout its shelf life.
PRODUCTION LINES
The Lehko plant is equipped with three production lines for frozen, ready-to-eat meat products. Product forming and portioning equipment is supplied by CFS and Marel. Steam-cooking takes place in a Cookstar bi-zonal spiral oven, which ensures the products' juiciness is preserved. MultiDrum equipment makes breaded products, baked in marinades. Finished products are transferred to a TempoFROST spiral freezer for shock freezing at minus 30 degrees.
PACKAGING & WAREHOUSING
During packaging, the core temperature of products should not exceed minus 18 degrees. This is the fourth Control Point. Here, the products are packed in trays on horizontal PowerPack equipment, in plastic bags on vertical SmartPacker equipment, or weight-packaged. The weight is controlled with Checkweighter equipment. All products pass mandatory tests with a metal detector. Three warehouses represent the fifth Control Point, where the temperature also does not exceed minus 18 degrees.
DISTRIBUTION & DELIVERY
11 distribution centers and MHP’s own fleet of trucks ensure prompt delivery in auto-refrigerators under special temperature conditions and with strict vehicle sanitary control, meaning the consumer receives fresh produce of the highest quality in the shortest possible time. Our sophisticated international logistics allows us to deliver fresh and high-quality produce to all countries within our sales network.

Chicken feeds

Corn is the main cereal, which we use to feed our adult chickens. Corn contains a lot of protein, carotene, and fiber.In addition, it is rich in vitamins C, B1, B2, PP, as well as minerals, unsaturated acids, and aminoacids.

Sunflower grouts is a very important component of our chicken feeds. It is rich in nutrients and contains many good fats, as well as Vitamin E, phospholipids, and fiber.

Wheat is very rich in proteins, and is particularly important for parent stock. Wheat also contains the necessary aminoacids, it is a source of group B vitamins, and vitamin E.

Rapeseed is one of the main sources of protein in our feeds. Our specialists use this cereal to feed our chickens because its good fat and vegetable protein content is higher than in any beans. This plant is rich in fiber, and contains a number of irreplaceable aminoacids.

Clear water is just as important for a healthy chicken, as a high-quality feed. That is why we use our own wells, and constantly control water quality in our own labs.

Welcome

We identified your location as: Latvia

Recommended region: global, language: EN

You can also select the language and region manually