Contacts

Head of Export
Department

Sergey Gorbenko
s.gorbenko@mhp.com.ua
+380503853566

Head of MENA
Sales Division

Eugene Levterov
e.levterov@mhpmet.com
+971528754823

Head of Europe
Sales Division

Alex Pribega
a.pribega@mhp.com.ua
+380504164834

Head of Asia
Sales Division

Oleksandr Brykun
a.brykun@mhp.com.ua
+380504124153

Head of CIS & Africa
Sales Division

Nick Vorobyov
n.vorobev@mhp.com.ua
+380503324408

Regional managers

United Arab Emirats

Denys Logachov
d.logachov@mhpmet.com
+971 52 126 45 73

GCC

Maksym Kuzmenkov
m.kuzmenkov@mhpmet.com
+971 55 230 24 07

Middle East and North Africa

Nidhal Zayani
n.zayani@mhp.com.ua
+380 50 417 70 88

Asia

Konstantyn Li
k.li@mhp.com.ua
+380 50 315 29 31

Sub-Saharan Africa

Andrii Germanchuk
a.germanchuk@mhp.com.ua
+380 67 899 59 94

Europe

Alex Pribega
a.pribega@mhp.com.ua
+380 50 416 48 34

CIS & Customs Union

Vladimir Garnagin
v.garnagin@mhp.com.ua
+380952357182

Distribution office

MHP Food Trading, UAE
Address: One By Omniyat, Office 1704, Business Bay, Dubai,
PO Box 51085

General Manager:
Eugene Levterov
e.levterov@mhpmet.com
+971528754823

Welcome

We identified your location as Ukraine

Recommended region: global, language: EN

You can also select the language and the region manually

We use cookies to optimize your experience. By clicking on “Allow” or any other content on this site, you agree that the cookies can be placed. Learn more here.