Contacts

MHP Head Office,
Ukraine

Export Department
export@mhp.com.ua
+380442079940

Head of Export
Department

Sergey Gorbenko
s.gorbenko@mhp.com.ua
+380503853566

Head of MENA
Sales Division

Eugene Levterov
e.levterov@mhpmet.com
+971528754823

Head of Europe & Asia
Sales Division

Alex Pribega
a.pribega@mhp.com.ua
+380504164834

Head of CIS & Africa
Sales Division

Nick Vorobyov
n.vorobev@mhp.com.ua
+380503324408

Regional managers

Gulf and North Africa

Eugene Levterov
e.levterov@mhpmet.com
+971528754823

United Arab Emirats

Denys Logachov
d.logachov@mhpmet.com
+971521264573

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Semenenko Artem
a.semenenko@mhpmet.com
+966564290598

Middle East

Nidhal Zayani
n.zayani@mhp.com.ua
+380504177088

Asia

Konstantyn Li
k.li@mhp.com.ua
+380503152931

Sub-Saharan Africa

Nikolay Devyatov
m.devyatov@mhp.com.ua
+380 95 235 72 75

Europe

Roman Petrenko
r.petrenko@mhp.com.ua
+380503869677

CIS & Customs Union

Vladimir Garnagin
v.garnagin@mhp.com.ua
+380952357182

Distribution office

MHP Food Trading, UAE
Address: One By Omniyat, Office 1704, Business Bay, Dubai,
PO Box 51085

General Manager:
Eugene Levterov
e.levterov@mhpmet.com
+971528754823

Welcome

We identified your location as: Ukraine

Recommended region: global, language: EN

You can also select the language and region manually